Virtual Concert from the International Music Foundation


Location: Virtual Recital

Concert featuring works all by Black American composers. It will be broadcast on WFMT radio in Chicago as well as streamed on YouTube.

Caitlin Edwards, violin

Daniel Schlosberg, piano


J. Rosamond Johnson; arr. Dickson – Lift Every Voice and Sing for solo violin

Irene Britton Smith – Violin Sonata

Jessie Montgomery – Peace

William Grant Still – Suite for Violin and Piano


Please tune in to this concert if you have time. The link is below: